Gardening · GYO · wildlife · Work

How Some Schools Are Getting It Right

 

This was a dead quick vid of something I found out today. One, well, the only school we deal with now is showing just how good it really is.
This for me is how all schools should work. They should being nature to it. Teach the kids where their food comes from and how they can take care of the world.

Well done to this school. I wish I could name it… Not sure I can though due to privacy concerns. B-(

Sorry about the rush job. The noise in the background is my boss using a blower to clear up after cutting.
Yeah… I was making a video while others were working. Naughty me. B-)

3 thoughts on “How Some Schools Are Getting It Right

  1. I wish we learned about stuff like this at my school (all those years ago). Ah well, I am learning about it all now, at least!

Leave a comment