Gardening · General

Wordless Wednesday: Go Home, You’re Drunk

20160615_125502

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Go Home, You’re Drunk

  1. Oh Kal – you did it again – KUDOS! I can’t stop laughing. The wandering flower with your title – PERFECT!! I have some strays like that, but never thought of such a great line – way to go guy!! LMAO!!

    1. Thank you! I think we need a few smiles after recent goings on.

      I wonder if you also noticed the Allium leaning on it? I guess he had a drinking partner to help him along. B-)

      I should have gotten some empty beer cans or bottles from somewhere to help the effect. B-D

Leave a Reply

