General

Mark this one up in red!

Well…. It’s a red letter day!… Or blue so the image says.

When I got home I was greeted with this!

Screenshot_2015-10-12-18-27-03

100 blog posts! W00ts!

Ok… Technically I will have to admit that this is the 100th post as the first post had a 4 year gap between it, when I actually created the blog, and the actual first post!

I can’t believe I actually found something to yap about over 100 posts…. What’s worse is that I managed to find people to read it! B-)

Thank you all for reading. You have no idea how much I enjoy that people are reading it!

*bows*

Kal

7 thoughts on “Mark this one up in red!

Leave a Reply

